Women of the World: A Photo Diary

I find it essential to take my camera wherever I go, especially when I travel abroad. Not only is it a great way to document my travels, but when I’m old and gray, it will serve as a beautiful and pleasant reminder of the awesome things I witnessed and experienced. In celebration of International Women’s Day, I decided to gather some of the travel photos I’ve taken throughout the years, particularly those featuring women.  All ages, all walks of life, these faces tell stories! I’m not a professional photographer, but I hope that you will enjoy what I’ve seen.

~Carla

Women of the World: A Photo Diary

 

Leave a Reply

