Coming Full Circle…

Hello everyone,

The final video of the Twisit Jordan Adventure series is up on my new page, Al-Mughamara. I’ve so enjoyed sharing all the special moments from that journey. I’m happy to say that I honored my commitment to the Jordan Tourism Board and Her Majesty, Queen Rania in documenting my journey.

I’ve made new lifelong friends and learned new things.

Life is beautiful!

Besides a little back-story to the Twisit Jordan Adventure, all 6 videos are posted there as well. So grab a cup of java, relax, and enjoy.

Until the next adventure…

One thought on “Coming Full Circle…

Leave a Reply

